Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taurus60

63 F Half Moon Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part I hate but I'll give it a try: I feel more stable, more myself and more secure than I ever have in my life. I feel GOOD.
And I'd be happy if life went on like this; however it would be nice to have someone to share life's experiences. These days I'm up for anything adventurous and fun, as well as just being in nature, on the beach or in the mountains. I like theatre as well but feel more comfortable in the country than the City. I can adjust to fancy restaurants and hotels as well as camping in the mountains and would prefer the latter if I had to choose but why not both? I feel comfortable in nice dresses and make-up but also love hanging out in jeans and sweatshirts. I want to experience new things, explore new places - whether down the road or in another country (preferably the latter - travel is my PASSION!) and would love to live in a different country for a while someday.
More later..........when we meet.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it to its fullest. I'm very aware that there's
not much time left and I want to fulfill the dreams I have,
travel as much as possible and be good to myself and others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being empathic. After all, I'm a psychotherapist and although I leave the job at the office, the skills are still there and a part of me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told its my eyes - if the question really is what they NOTICE
about me - it has to be appearance -wise and my eyes are unusually
big and hazel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Travel
2. Being in nature
3. Being around animals
4. Friends
5. Gardening
6. Can't think of the 6th! (I could definitely do WithOUT cel phones!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up from the week........relaxing alone or with friends, watching tv or a movie; cooking; laying on the couch with the cat.
How exciting huh??? would rather be out dancing some nights
but it's been a long week!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, be adventurous and get to know
me!