Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taurusmagnum

56 M Sliema, Malta

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
easy-going person who like joking, and optimistic company. Hobbies are target-shooting, walking and watching documentaries. I am somewhat reserved and need my own space sometimes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am co-owner in an advertising agency. So I still worl full-time. I like having the occasional dronk with good friends and incidentally...I am very straight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Joking, my shooting hobby, and being good company with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my amiable character I suppose. I like being a gentleman also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crime books, action, shows so so, Queen, Beatles, Pink Floyd, simple food preferably pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 2 children, water, hobby, good friends, strong character, women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and my leisure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
like to dress up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
won't answer this question!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am OKAY!