Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:09pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love self expression. I would love to meet someone with a deep passion for anything artistic. I can't really relate to business types except on a humanistic level. While I need money to make ends meet and live a comfortable life, it pains me to think my life ever equating to simply being a money machine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gettin' it in!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that it looks like all the hair on my head migrated to my cheeks and chin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: world according to garp, love and rockets, wax poetics magazine, guns germs and steel, raymond carver, game of thrones

MOVIES: aliens, style wars, once upon a time in the west, dark days, butch cassidy and the sundance kid, broadway danny rose, fantastic mr. fox, true grit, the corporation, sin nombre
the daily show, dave chapelle show, x-files

MUSIC: Ive been into a lot of electronic dance music as of late. I like everything from very traditional 'listenable' music to way out there stuff. Im a music nerd with a funk sensibility!

Food: Good vegan and vegetarian food. Although I'm not a devout vegetarian or vegan I do believe reducing the amount of meat I eat is important. I usually pick the vegetarian option when at a restaurant. Peanut butter, rice, kale, most fruits, most vegetables, kefir, hummus, popcorn, pasta, sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, my bicycle, kale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, big foot, and how I can mature my holodynes to reach my full potential self
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being with friends, watching movies, going to the record store, listening to music, playing with my band and going on bike rides!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hugging a pillow when falling asleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like techno, disco, and boogie funk music.