Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taybay4

22 F Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back from south carolina where ive been for the last year and a half helping my grandparents. in my free time I love to spend time with friends read write ride horses. Im not a big fan of online dating but giving it a try. There's a lot I could say but then where's the fun in that. Message me if ud like to get to know me :)

Im looking for a guy who's kind caring understanding supportive and will not play mind games. Someone who I can spend time with and talk to. texting/cuddle buddy is a must lol :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on doing something in history or psychology majoring in both plan to also minor in religious studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving advice to my friends when they need it, being understanding and supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the books I have. All time fav movie is van helsing. I like a lot of different movies though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My stuffed owl, my puppy's, my mom, my books, my friends, someone to cuddle with :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading...spending time with friends or taking my mom to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a stuffed owl I got in the fourth grade that I had with me when I went into surgery. Been beastie since that day :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something real. With a girl who is nice, honest and kind. also if you arent into head games. do not mesaage me if you are just looking for someone to have sex with, i want something serious not a random hook up..