Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Zephyrhills, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:44pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m single and casually looking for a friend, activity partner or just whatever comes along and see what happens from there. I am planning on some trips soon and it would be great to have someone to enjoy them with. If something comes out of it fine, it not, I still have a friend to do things with. I would love to find someone for a long term relationship that I have the right chemistry with.

I live on a small farm where I grow grapes and bottle wine as a hobby. The farm keeps me busy and I like being at home but like going out to eat, movies and concerts on occasion. I also like the beach, the mountains, weekend travel, cruises and seeking out new adventures.

I have a laid back demeanor and considered very funny and quick witted. If you want to laugh all the time then I’m your guy. I am very open minded about most everything and quite adventurous at time. If you are into drama, not over your ex, argumentative or anything else that resembles any of those please keep moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun. Would love to have someone join me in my adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Southern cooking is my, most anything except rap, love going to movies and have varied interest there, whatever looks like it will be good, read a lot of magazines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good health, dreams, love and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kinda fun am I having tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing much right now..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share that with you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The person I am looking for would have a great sense of humor and very open minded. Physical attraction is a must. A lot of tattoos and piercing’s are a big turn off for me, just doesn’t do anything for me. Prefer women that are average to slim...