Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tayloraptor

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Taylor and I immaculately conceived, gave birth to, and destroyed Chuck Norris. I'm a musician and comedian living in New York City. I'm pretty laid-back and I'm excited to see what the future holds. It would be nice to meet someone who shares the same ambition and sense of wonder about life. Great conversation is very important to me and I hope you would agree!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my path. I'm hoping to travel the world and gain as much knowledge as possible. Music in all forms is a passion of mine but it's not easy to make a living that way so I have a day job to pay the bills. I also love comedy. I write sketch comedy and preform on occasion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask Chuck Norris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished "The Wind Up Bird Chronicle" by Haruki Murakami which was fascinating and mesmerizing. I love philosophy, fantasy and spy thrillers.

I'll never get tired of rock and roll but jazz and fusion have a special place.

I'm a major film buff. Kubrick, Scorsese, Lynch, Coppola... To name a few.

Italian, Thai, Indian and French are up there on my list, but I'm open to everything. Living in NYC provides a labyrinth of good eats and having someone to explore them with excites me! I also would love to get into cooking at home.

My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Rubicon (which was cancelled unfortunately after one season), and Curb Your Enthusiasm. There are many other excellent shows, but these are the ones that I think of immediately. HBO and AMC all day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom.

My guitar.

My Drumsticks.

A nice meal.

My recognition of how lucky I am to live in a great city, read, write and ultimately truly appreciate the beauty of the fact that we are alive! We are the universe knowing itself.

Someone to truly be there for you through thick and thin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and time. Family and friends. The problems of the world and how to fix them. The great things about the world and how to make them greater. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either inside watching a movie or reading. Or, if I'm out, I'm having a drink or seeing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never thought I'd be on this website, but in a city like this it can be hard to find someone with similar interests. And I've been told I snore occasionally...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind and genuine person. You smile a lot and love life. You're caring and thoughtful and can forgive mistakes. You love to talk about the wonders of the world and your passionate about what you do. You're creative and artistic and you'd rather drink wine and talk than do shots and yell (although the latter can be necissary at times). A sense of humor is a must! Most importantly, you want someone who will reciprocate care and affection.. Oh, and you will watch TED talks and Game of Thrones with me.