Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taylorefg7

19 F Baker, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of a space cadet, and I spend tons of time daydreaming and doing research on whatever comes to mind. I like to think of myself as bubbly and optimistic. I'm a wannabe jack of all trades, and I love anything creative and artistic: music, art (particularly drawing), and cooking!

I also really love anything challenging, especially mentally. Logic puzzles, brainteasers, riddles, and the like are absolutely enthralling, and I won't pass up an opportunity to learn something new. Physical challenges are also pretty fun! I'm going to be honest, though, my speed is more thumb wrestling than arm wrestling. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm a part-time student at LSU. I originally intended to go into graphic design, but I'm, not sure. I haven't tried out enough options or learned enough to make a concrete decision yet. I'm hoping that I can work my way up to full-time with some clever scheduling, though.

I also work at a gift/tourist shop. I suppose you could call it a family business, but most of the shops here are the same. It's mostly quiet, I get a decent amount of creative control, and I'm the only employee. If you ever happen to pass by me, don't be afraid to say hi!
I’m really good at
I can wiggle my ears! :D

I'm also slightly above mediocre at drawing, playing piano, makeup (it's a skill, fellas), and hula hooping.

I'm also a fairly decent gamer once I get into the swing of things. My current "swing of things" is NES right now, though, so I'm not quite up-to-date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have ridiculously huge, curly blonde hair.

Like, people pet my head when I'm in public.

I'm still not sure if I'm okay with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
American Gods, Harry Potter series, Stardust, general nonfiction

Music:
Comedy (Garfunkel&Oates, Bo Burnham, Stephen Lynch)
Hip-Hop/Rap (Tech N9ne, Hopsin, mainstream rap)
80s pop
Pop (I don't need your judgement)
Alternative/Anti-folk/Folk (Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson)

I'm also discovering a love for Eisley and Joshua Radin.

Shows:
Eh. I'll watch whatever, but I don't keep up with any.

Food: Is it burnt? No? I'll take it.
The six things I could never do without
1) My dog, because he's awesome.
2) Makeup
3) Laptop
4) Graphics tablet
5) Sketchbook
6) I'm not that needy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being in my own little world where I'm a superhero-princess-genius-virtuoso and I save the world regularly. :p

Also, about things I can do to improve my store, my well-being, knowledge, etc. Fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a little bit of research about something, playing piano, or playing video games.

If I have company, I'm usually at the mall or on campus. I can also be found lurking around some of the coffee shops for a much-needed caffeine fix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of worms. I can't explain why. They're just wiggly and slimy and...ugh. One chased me when I was little.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like board games, awkward dancing, and puns!