Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taylor_thesailor

21 M National City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I'm an intellectual guy from a rural town; Kimball, South Dakota(population 1000ish).

I joined the navy and I've had a couple of world wide adventures since then.

I spend most of my time with my best buds in the whole wide ship, either going out to Buffalo Wild Wings, the movies, the mall, or just chilling on base.

Finally got a room off of the ship... still need a car though...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm a logistics specialist in the Navy (glorified UPS man). I'm going to be in San Diego for another year or two.

After the navy I'll go to college for a few years. The Navy bought me a few extra years to decide my career path. I'm heavily interested in physics, math, chemistry, biology, and engineering .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking critically, being ingenuitive, math, singing, and arguing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm being 1 of 2 polar opposites; really outgoing happy talkative and possibly a bit nutty or shy and very very very awkward.

People have told me that I'm ridiculously sweet, kind-hearted, friendly and naive

Unless I'm just getting to know you, or I think you're too sweet to curse in front of, I swear a FUCK TON; Almost as much as if I were some kind of fuckin' sailor or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Band: GREEN DAY

Music: everything EXCEPT THE FOLLOWING; jazz, R&B, Hip hop, Rap, Some of the heavier darker kinds of metal, country songs about jevus, or religious music of any type

Favorite Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy "Trilogy"

Favorite Food: usually Pizza, sometimes pineapple, could try anything, though I dislike most seafood and fisheses.

Favorite Show: I try my best to watch Colbert Report and The Daily Show EVERYDAY
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
ASUS
Food
Science
Math
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
atoms, isotopes, allotropes, alloys, how to tie a monkey's fist knot, hydroponics, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, how long will the GOP keep up the same bat shit crazy ideology, and how much energy is in a lightening bolt?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out on liberty with a couple of buddies at a restaurant, the movies, the club, Walmart, or where ever I can go to get away from base.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer high intellect over dumb models.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are an intelligent honest and decent person.