Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taylormeempaz

28 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty low key guy who enjoys the simple things/moments in life.

I'm an ENTJ, if that means anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to San Diego last year to get my Masters in International Public Policy at UCSD. I actually grew up in Southern California, but I've lived in San Francisco the past nine years, so San Diego still pretty new to me. Before this latest adventure, I worked in television and produced live events for a tech company in the bay.

I'm excited to get out and see more of the city/beaches/trails etc. That is, when I'm not stressing/geeking out over my studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geography and languages, because I was one of those kids that would sit in front of a globe or an atlas for an hour imagining far-off places. I've always wanted to play that globe game where you stop a spinning globe with your finger and travel to wherever it stops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I'd give an example, but who's funny on the spot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly like reading non-fiction. Books about politics, history, and international relations. Every once-in-a-while I get into fiction, but it's hard for me to suspend disbelief. My favorite author of fiction is probably Chinua Achebe.
Favorite book ever: Anthills of the Savannah

Movies: I like either really campy shit or ultra-serious dramas. My most recent obsession in terms of movies has been Cold War-era films like Fail Safe, Threads, and of course, Dr. Strangelove.

Music: Meh, that's a long list. Some of my heroes include: Saint Etienne, Pizzicato Five, Bjork, Lambchop, Antonio Carlos Jobim, The Free Design. I like music that calms me down, more than music that gets me going.

Food: Diet Coke, Vietnamese Sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My best friends
-Family
-Humor/Laughter
-Music
-Constant noise/talking, either from a radio, ipod or internet.
-Outdated slang phrases.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
International relations, pop culture, stuff I miss from the 90s, Selena.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out organizing for one of the Tea Party groups I'm affiliated with. (This is a joke)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the fourth member of the girl group Cleopatra (until I got kicked out). Life really hasn't been the same since. :(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously.