Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Taylor. I'm a fun loving, talkative and intelligent native Texan. I'm Texas tech educated and from a small town in central Texas.

I have lived and worked I'm Dallas for a number of years. I'm currently running my website so please check it out. I like to exercise and be active/outdoors but I also enjoy my down time. I'm originally from a small town in Texas but I enjoy what the city has to offer in addition to being outdoors. I pierced my nose sometime back. I wear it on and off depending on how I feel. Not as big a deal as people make it out to be. I have a chihuahua and two cats that I love very much as well. Message me if you think you would like to know me better. I'm looking for a connection based on love and mutual interests
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Operating and my clothing spot at Lula B's in Deep Ellum
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything electronic, Jiu Jitsu, conversation, sales, business, thrifting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader. I love tv music and movies though. Anything not twangy nashville country and the sappiest of movies.

Just to give some example of my taste in each

Game of thrones, Faceoff, South Park, Gotham, Walking Dead, Bobs Burgers, Always Sunny

Smashing Pumpkins Bob Marley Lil Wayne Bush Bun B Dethklok Pink Floyd Queen Radiohead Death Cab for Cutie Crystal Castles Ratatat

V for Vendetta the Big Lebowski new and old batman Anchorman Zoolander original The Thing old and new James Bond Old School Pulp Fiction and most other Tarentino Snatch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, food, water, family, friends, good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, pretty girls, my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, I do like to party, but I also enjoy relaxing too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have strengths and flaws. I try not to dwell on either and be a good person. The rest sorts itself out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a conversation and see where it goes. I'm a lot more than any profile can contain and I want to share my life with someone awesome