Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tayped

25 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for somebody who can keep me on my toes and has something interesting to say.

I really enjoy traveling. I have lived all over the world. Seeing different place and learning about different cultures, is really important to me. I graduated college with a BA in International Relations, from an all girls school where I played volleyball and loved it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to boost my resume by working for a law firm in down town Boston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things...Failing is not an option. I am driven and don't like to loose. I'm not a poor sport though, promise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm witty, my loud laugh and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read BBC everyday but other than that basic books that mean nothing. Entertainment for plane rides.

Recently Hungergames
The Boy In The Striped Pajamas.
The Other Boleyn Girl and Boleyn Inheritance.
The Poisonwood Bible

I’m into all types of music. My go to is country. I'm from Texas don't shoot me over it.

I like a lot of movies it’s the best way to waste time.
Superbad is a classic
Wedding Crashers
V for Vendetta
Fargo
Juno
City of God
Big Lebowski
Meet me in St Louis
Jane Austin movies
I could go on for hours.

I love food anything and every thing.
Mexican
Indian
Chinese
Italian
a good old hamburger.
I just really love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Blankie
Food
Friends
My Father/ Family
My Bed
The Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I need to do to succeed. Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar, a few shots deep or laying on the couch, with a beer, watching a movie. Lets be honest its not a Friday without a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well my best friend and I were talking about how she had a wet dream (not the sexual one) and PEED in her friends bed. At age 15!!! I laughed and made fun of her all day. Low and behold. I wet her bed that night. I was 19! Karma is a Bitch!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested. Ambitious and like to laugh. Someone that is sarcastic and can keep me on my toes. If your creative and charming. I am from the south I like a gentleman. If you want a hook up... keep moving, that is what bars are for.