Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tays878

26 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working, dancing, modeling and acting mostly. Go out and see friends when I can, really like watching movies, generally busy with some slow periods.
I’m really good at
Performance arts, cooking, recognizing and remembering (mostly) patterns, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Really firm handshake and red hair with lots of other colors in the red/blonde family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: A Clockwork Orange (movie and book), Schindler's List, Saving Private Ryan, Dawn of the Dead, The Brood, Videodrome, Society, Caligula, Rashoman, stuff by Suzan Pitt, Ralph Bakshi and David Lynch, Heahters, The Professional, What Dreams May Come, Director's Cut of Donnie Darko, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, WallE, The Incredibles, Up, Batman Trilogy, Star Wars 4,5,6, Blade Runner, Drop Dead Gorgeous, stuff by John Waters, Frankenweenie
BOOKS: DMZ, World War Z, Lolita, Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass, Squee!, Local, Gloomcookie, Ooku, Between the Sheets, King City, Nightwatch, Good Omens, stuff by Tolkien, short stories.
TV: Game of Thrones, The Office, The Mindy Project, Futurama, Star Trek NG, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Criminal Minds, Bravest Warriors, Welcome to the NHK, South Park
MUSIC: METAL!!, Goth/Industrial, Classical/Romantic Era, Egyptian, movie soundtracks, New & Dark Wave, Electronica, Dance some Ambient
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Clothes/shoes, Transportation, Shelter or Dwelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Schedules, budgeting, who I have to e-mail next, what do I need to bring to what project, working in down time
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will not say anything I want to keep private on the internet. Seems like a terrible idea...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating