Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tazcrazy1964

50 Cedar Park, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm new to the area first of all. I'm interested in finding my best friend first then hopefully it'll turn into something more. I'd love to find someone who's honest, faithful and loves to go out and have a good time. I do prefer taller men though I won't turn you away if you're not tall and I don't mind if you have a few extra pounds since I do. I'm not into head games and I'm sure the right one doesn't want that either. I enjoy watching nascar NFL and going to home town football games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to find someone to go out with and explore new things, maybe show me all that's to see in this area. I love to do a variety of things, being outdoors, going to concerts or listening to live bands at a club. I love going out to dinner, drinks,shopping sporting events. There's not much I don't like really. I'm also making better choices in my life. I've realized that its time to treat my body and mind better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music really. I have favorites in country, old rock, new rock and so on. I love scary movies the most but I also like action, drama, comedy. Not into romantic just because I'd like to experience my own "happy ending" myself. I'd go see one if something sparked my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends
cell phone
sun
food, water
my freedom
the air I breathe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what I want out of it and finding that special someone to spend it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since I just moved here hanging with my family mostly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind a full figure women with a big heart, a few tattoos and peircings. I'm not into one night stands or casual sex.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!