Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tazmanyan

32 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is a wonderful journey, and I like to live it at its fullest. I like to think that I am passionate about everything I decide to undertake. I try to continuously improve and give my greatest effort at work. I'm a dependable and loyal friend who will always be there for those I care about. I enjoy meeting new people and expanding my network. At the same time, I value and cherish the time spent with family. I am opinionated and outspoken about my beliefs, and love to debate and exchange ideas with others. Laziness is not part of my vocabulary; I work hard, play hard, and there is no time left for dullness.

Optimism is probably the quality I value the most in the people around me. I like to surround myself with people with a can-do attitude. These people are enabling and inspiring, and positivity is something contagious that one can build upon.

I enjoy networking and meeting new people from all spheres of life. After a long day at work, I'll spontaneously call up a random friend I haven't seen in a while, and offer to go out for dinner and catch up. I enjoy trying new restaurants and venues, while I remain loyal to a handful of regular spots. I also enjoy watching a movie or show to unwind before going to sleep. I love to travel, although I don't get away nearly as often as I'd like. Weekend getaways, whether romantic or between friends, are also something to look forward to. I'll catch the occasional live concert, show or sporting event as well.

I am hoping to meet a woman to share laughs with, discover new places together, someone who will challenge me, and whom I can challenge. I sincerely believe that people who belong together are those who bring out the best out of each other.

It's a bonus if we have a few things in common. Things I enjoy doing in my spare time include sports such as biking, golf, tennis and skiing. I also enjoy movies, wine, cooking & travel. I also make an effort to stay informed of the events surrounding us, eat healthy, and I'd love to learn a new language.

If you feel like we might click, I'd love to hear from you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Beatles, Diana Krall, Sade, Ray Charles, Eric Clapton, Vivaldi, Pavarotti, Loreena McKennitt

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Goodfellas, Forest Gump, The Hangover, Casino, Inception
The six things I could never do without
-Nights out with my friends
-Unwinding with music
-New challenges
-My Blackberry
-Occasional getaways
-Acting silly once in a while
On a typical Friday night I am
making spontaneous plans
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're interested
-you've got a good head on your shoulders