Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tazzy2010

67 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart, fun loving, adventuresome and happy girl. Optimist thru and thru so if you're one to always look at the bad side of things, I'm probably not for you. There are 2 sides to everything and I choose to look at the good one! :) I love to laugh and I'm quite witty. I have a huge compassionate heart, forgive easily and I love with all my heart. I find joy in the fact that we're all different and unique and that we each bring something different to the table. Variety truly is the spice of life....I love doing/trying new things and exploring. Roller coasters are a wonderful invention and I'd love to try them all! I'm years younger than the number....I just KNOW they got that date WRONG! LOL and I'm attracted to men younger than myself because of what's rolling around in that brain of mine! I never feel my age and truly believe I have Peter Pan Syndrome. LOL. Someone who is optimistic, outgoing and friendly is a bonus! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy each day! And I love beaches.

I am an artist, a petsitter and I also do transcription work for a living. It's all good!
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and at ease. And I can pretty much fix anything! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendliness.....I think. Lol. I've never really asked anyone :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a book reader but give me a craft magazine and I'm all over that! I like thriller and action/adventure movies and I love music....mainstream is my fav except for rap and hip hop. Like all kinds of foods except shellfish. Regular fish is okay though. Oh, and my fav of all time? PIZZA!!! Yummy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love!!
2. FAMILY & Friendship
3. Music
4. MY TEA!! :D
5. My crafts & art supplies
6. The beaches
7. My car...oops, that's 7! hee hee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make someone smile and be happy if only just for today.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually sitting here thinking....this is FRIDAY....Time to go have some fun! But I don't like to go out alone.....wanna go with me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Little kind gestures and the simple sweet things in life touch me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think we have something in common and if you think you can make me laugh! LOL