Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tb0116

29 M Reading, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mechanical engineer who does a lot of work within the HVAC, plumbing, and fire protection fields. My job mostly centers around making sure you're comfortable and safe at work.

I work hard and take pride in what I do. Given the choice I'd rather spend time outdoors or reading. I'm loyal to my family and friends; always willing to lend a hand or just listen when someone needs to vent. I try to treat every person I meet with respect no matter who they are. I strive to enjoy every bit of the day I can. I am very competitive, and always work hard to push myself to exceed my expectations. There's very little I do halfway. I have a slightly quirky sense of humor (yes math and physics jokes make me laugh and even snort if it's a good one. Do you know any?).

I'm looking for all of the basics: smart, has a sense of humor emphasizing sarcasm and wittiness, confident in her own skin. I'd also like someone who would love to travel, likes to discuss current events and politics and is able to engage on an intellectual as well as emotional level. Essentially I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind getting a few bumps and bruises while building a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanical engineer who has his professional license working in the Collegeville area. Outside of that I'm just plotting a new running route or how to make sure the cowlick on the back of my head doesn't require too much work to flatten.

Oh and how to make the world a better place. Because that's just good manners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing and matching foods. My combination of an enchilada and taco is awesome. Plus I make killer pasta and red sauce... Not white sauce.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're blue (at least when I check on them they are).

What did you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything, as my multiple full bookshelves can attest to. I prefer histories, biographies, and some fantasy. Most recently I've read a biography of FDR. My favorite book of all-time is a toss up between traitor by Mathew Stover or Starfighters of Adumar my Aaron Allston (don't judge, I'm allowed to be a bit of a nerd from time to time).

Movies: Wedding Crashers, The Avengers, Horrible Bosses, Crazy Stupid Love, Inception, Identity Thief, and Star Wars (the original trilogy mostly)

TV: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Psych, White Collar and Iron Chef.

Food: I'll cook anything, but when it comes to eating I'm a strict vegetarian. Since its warm out now I prefer a lot lighter meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Electronics
Sarcasm
Friends and family
A frying pan and paring knife
A comfy bed
A backscratcher (for that spot you can never reach) Ok that's 7 items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a meal taste better. General thought experiments and logic puzzles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner, watching a movie, or decompressing after a long week of work. If you know how to make a long week go faster you'll be fast-tracked to the front of the list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the sun rises in the East and sets in the West. Seriously though, if you want to know private things about me you need to put in a little effort.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an independent lady, likes animals (specifically dogs), and can handle a little bit of nerd from time to time.