Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tbarr29

34 M DeMotte, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile / I am still a work in progress, so don't judge me too harshly! I'm a good looking divorced 34 year old, 6'3, 220 lb man. I'm not secretly a 70 yr old pervert! I happen to be one of the rare full time fathers you may have heard about. This is not to be confused with the ever popular week-end dad or the when its convenient dad. I don't have a lot of free time to hang out until after 10 pm when the kids go to sleep on weekdays or weekends when my ex feels like seeing her kids. It can be hard to meet women when your stuck at home. Also, I won't ask you to meet my boys untill we've been together for atleast six months.. This is just my personal policy and I think it works for the best.

Overall I would say that I'm a good guy, easy going, and fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in sales for the past 6 years, but I'm not going to say where. I like what I do most of the time, but can't wait to start the next chapter of my life... I just finished up a bachelors degree in business finance, so maybe one day I'll be your financial planner or contract you on your next auto loan if every thing goes well. Between working, trying to date and raising my 2 boys I stay pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, tickling, making people laugh, dancing badly, most sports, being a dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and tattoos. That I'm taller than most. Some people might think I'm a thug until they get to know me, I'm really am a nice guy, even though I've been told I can be intimidating at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read for pleasure often, does the newspaper or text books count? I'd much rather be reading to learn something than for entertainment. I don't watch a ton of TV and I generally can't stand reality shows.

Kevin Smith and Jud Apatow films are a favorite and I like alot of comedies unless they're too dumb. I really like movies with a message or that make you think. I love my Horror flicks, I'd like to watch em all and still enjoy them when there bad. I'm not really into action movies though, if you've seen one explosion, you've seem em all. I also willing to watch a Romantic Comedy with you and not bitch and moan about it.

Music is a big part of my life and I like to go to several concerts every year. Some examples of what I'm currently into would be
Punk: NoFX, Chocking Victim, Pennywise, Catch 22
Rap: Tupac, Outcast, Lupe Fiasco, Jay Z
Classic Rock: Pink Floyd, Led Zeplin, the Doors
90's Alternative: Nirvana, Smashing Pumkins, STP
Indie: The Shins, Bright Eyes, Phoenix, Cold War Kids

I used to be really into Metal/Hardcore, but as I've gotten older I've lost interest in alot of it. I really don't like country, boy bands, newer pop or Nickelback, it's ok if you do though , just don't ask me to go to a concert with you

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, burgers, pizza or Chinese.. I know I mentioned Chinese twice, I like it alot. Overall I'm not picky and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom - couldn't imagine raising these boys without her

My Cell - I like to text

Smokes - I hate them, but can't quit yet

Music - What would I bob my head to?

Sesame Street - It saved my life before... If you have kids u know what I mean

Sports - I played baseball and basketball in high school and I still like to watch when I can because I rarely get a chance to play anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm officially a loser for trying online dating! JUST KIDDING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probabaly going to be at work untill late and then just come home and do some homework, maybe have a few drinks and watch a ballgame before bed... I'm kinda lame. Unless you want to occupy my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore braces in High School and was in Student Council!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone that's fun to hang out with, I'm hoping i'll find my new best friend and lover.