Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Clementon, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:59pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have my bachelors degree in hotel and Resort Management. I am currently a front desk manager and trying to work my way up... I take pride in my work even if isn't the greatest right now.

I have a 6 year old son and I do see him.....

I like to have fun and try new things. I love watching sports (baseball, lacrosse, hockey, and football) and taking walks whenever i can and just losing myself in my thoughts.I am not good at describing myself, so ask questions!

I am a country boy at heart and grew up on a hobby farm .. I have holes in my jeans , i wear boots and a Tshirt . I dress up for work but outside of that .. That's what you get.. I grew up milking goats stacking haybales and doing the 4h thing .

I just relocated to area for work purposes so would be fun to explore with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just starting my post collegiate career but want to own a campground someday and teach hospitality in a college!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cannot think of something but i will say i enjoy helping people out and I love to have fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says they like my eyes... Or I am very skinny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Bones, NCIS - TV
Adam Sandler Movies, comic book movies, and any action/horror movies - Movies
I listen to almost all music and eat almost all food (you only live once so why not?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Son
2) My Family
3) Nature and the beauty around us (corny but true)
4) My Car
5) A good book
6) Life itself
I'm adding one more :

Its blank because I am waiting for that special someone ;) ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and where its going to lead me next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or watching a movie (sometimes all the above). But most likely at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you will have to message me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and caring!
You actually want to go on a date
Message me!