Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tbgunsmoke

32 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an Oklahoma boy, that made my way to LA via Miami. I'm easy going and fun loving. I like good conversations, loud nights, and quiet afternoons.

I strongly oppose men wearing flip flops or any open toed shoe in general. Enjoy the beach, but not a surfer dude. I prefer sleeveless shirts over tank tops and rolled up jeans to shorts.

I don't mind vegans or vegetarians, just don't get mad when I tell you how much I like Spam.

I think it would be fun to meet the person I am least compatable with on here. Any 0% matches, 100% enemies out there? Just curious.

I'm basically on here to find someone to go to Magic Castle with me. If you have a Disneyland pass, collect records, or have odd taxidermy, we should talk.

@gunsmoke on Instagram for more weird pointless stuff. Stalk away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honing my skills and paying my bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing drinks, drinking drinks, telling stories, and wearing BluBlockers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tall hair and my country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sleazy rock and roll and good country music get me going. Lemmy is my spirit guide.

I love adventurous eating. I'll try anything once. Also, the spicier the better.

Avid movie watcher. I'll watch movies of any genre anytime. I tend to watch some pretty fucked up movies a lot though.

I'm a sucker for restaurant/bar reality tv. Kitchen Nightmares, Restaurant Impossible, Restaurant Stakeout, and Bar Rescue. Plus the hundred others. Of course, Breaking Bad, Dexter, yadda, yadda. Who doesn't watch those?

Update: I'm over the reality shows. Now it's all about Girls and House of Cards, because I'm extremely trendy.

Oh and I read books and things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses
Hot Sauce
Stephen Colbert
Hairspray
Live Music
NPR (KPCC)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The space/time continuum and ways to outsmart LA traffic.

Why so many girls on OkC have been to Machu Picchu?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Sundays and Mondays are my weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always had a crush on Ashlee Simpson.

I also read all profiles from the bottom up. The "you should message me if..." seems when people are most honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a rock and roll goddess or a honky-tonk angel.