Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tblaza

35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from San Francisco, but grew up in Portland. Since then, I've lived on the east coast, in the Midwest, and had a couple brief stints abroad. These days I'm usually in southeast Portland. Not sure if that's inertia, or just because southeast is the coolest! (Maybe both.) As for character traits, self-deprecating, even-tempered, and empathetic. Occasionally clever, but don't hold me to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyer by day. Beyond that, dog walks, coffee shops, neighborhood bars, movies, exercise, following sports a little too closely, and getting out of town when I can. LIVIN, basically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad jokes.
Tangents.
Relaxing so hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Representative sample:
Books - Corrections, Breaks of the Game, Tortilla Flat.

Movies - Die Hard, Back to the Future, Coming to America, Step Brothers, Big Lebowski, LA Confidential, the Departed...(this list could go for a while)

TV - the Wire, Curb, Louie, Game of Thrones, the League, Daily Show

Podcasts (kind of addicted) - Comedy Bang Bang, Doug Loves Movies, How Did This Get Made?

Music - Black Keys, White Stripes, Built to Spill, Nirvana, Presidents, Huey Lewis, Frank Sinatra (I know I'm not that current).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee ranks 1 through 6. (Better luck next time, friends and family.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing the right thing. (Not the movie, but that's good to think about, too.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recuperating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had to go to the ER after sustaining injuries in an adult kickball game. (And by once I might mean twice.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are independent, spontaneous, and quick to laugh. Even if that's not quite you, you never know.

I'm also not looking to meet a 100% match. While it's nice to have a few things in common, the differences are just as important. Am I right?