Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tbntng

43 F Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom that is involved in her childs life. I volunteer in the community. I enjoy the outdoors. I have been told I am a pretty good cook and will try to cook anything once. I have been on this site for awhile and so far have not had many responses so let me know what I am doing wrong if you want.
Honesty is very important to me so please be honest. I enjoy going to amusement parks as well as museums, parks, on hikes, and even camping for a couple of days.
Please do not contact me if you fit into the following:
You have to call your family to get permission to go somewhere or to buy something.
You are looking for someone to take care of you so you can not work.
You need a place to live because you can not live at home anymore or are getting kicked out of your current home.
You do not like kids or dogs.

Sorry if this sounds mean but I really am tired of only getting responses from the above type. I am actually pretty easy to get along with but do have to draw the line somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on going back to school to get my degree in education. Right now I am working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have mostly been reading whatever my child is reading since we read together alot. Right now we are reading Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia. I also read the Bible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible, my kiddo, place to live that will have to do for now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing with my kiddo or watching t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an honest person and are not into playing games. If you want to know anything else, just ask.