Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tboneandgimps

43 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Arizona and moved to Florida the day after graduating college and have been here ever since. I work with animals and love what I do.
I love living by the water (not much of it in Arizona until California falls off). I love anything related to the water...boating, beach, paddleboarding, hanging out with friends and our dogs at sandbars, etc.
I also like being outdoors...biking, fishing, camping, bbq-ing, camp fires, and just appreciating nature. I like to travel, especially even just long weekends. It would be nice to have someone to do that with.

I like people who are selfless...here to help people/animals just because its the right thing to do...even when no one is looking.
On the other hand...I do have a bad mouth at times and can be loud and obnoxious too. I have little tolerance for the rude people or their lack of ability to drive correctly in south Florida. I appreciate people who work hard and become successful from their own doings and don't expect success to just fall on their laps.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day. Loving the warm weather and the beautiful beaches. Looking forward to October when it's still warm but less humid...favorite time of the year!! And of course...Halloween is the pinnacle of the season. Enjoying my time at work, loving the animals I work with, and knowing I'm making a difference.
I’m really good at
Listening to people talk...about good stuff or bad. I am also a very understanding and compassionate person. I feel I can put myself in other peoples shoes and see where they may be coming from. I am also very passionate about animals and how we need to help them. It breaks my heart seeing animals or people for that matter suffer for any reason...especially when it stems from people's stupidity or lack of emotions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, then the freckles :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite holiday....Halloween!!! I love everything about it...the scary/creepy part of it, dressing up and seeing other peoples costumes. But...I can't watch scary/horror movies (which anyone who knows me can't believe it).
Favorite music...I like it all except for rap. I can listen to Neil Diamond one minute then Pearl Jam/jimmy Buffett/Toby Keith, etc. the next.
Favorite food...anything with cheese, cheese, and more cheese. Love Mexican food which I grew up with but haven't really found any great places in Miami.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, dog/cat, laughter to the point it hurts, big hugs, and diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and how they are doing, what I want to do with my dog, the last time I was with my friends and had one of those moments that made me laugh so hard that nothing was coming out except for tears in between me hyperventilating...you know, a good hearty laugh! Where I can go outside of Miami to see the sights and hang out. And the person I find needs to know that my cat and dog are a combo deal that comes with me. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up with my dog on the couch and just relaxing or hanging out with my friends. Not a fan of clubs but do like going to bars with live music (especially by the water). Do like motorcycle rides, especially to the keys and just getting away from Miami.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating