Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White, Other
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
More than $1,000,000
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**PS I'm in Montreal until June 30th. Let's grab a drink, go for a run, see some weird music, dance to house music (or bass/trap if you can tell me where!!) eat a smoked meat, drink a coffee, hang out in Parc La Fontaine, go for a bike ride (j'ai un besik), make out if we want to, or plan on it and then hang out and decide we don't want to.

I'm excruciatingly outgoing but value my alone time.

I was not born in this country.

I want to: laugh, play, create, explore.

I want to be: tender, kinky, serious, vulnerable and strong, soft, honest, authentic, and real.

Where do you fit in? You should want most of these things as well.

I've found that chemistry is best explored in person. That means I'm interested in meeting you in person and I'll have little expectations other than enjoying your company and meeting someone new. Hopefully we'll click, but most probably we won't. That's OK.

I think that smell is a good predictor of general compatibility so I'm likely going to try to get close to you and smell you. Deal with it.

While I love to play, I'm interested in something a bit more committed at this point and am very intentional about who I go out with. Finding a special person would be nice.

Other than that: playful, sarcastic, pragmatic, capable, handy, awkwardly creative, autodidact, GGG, realistic, ENFJ, happy, and grounded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently:

Hosting and producing a show about sex, love, and life.

Working as a rape crisis counselor

You're gonna get a kick out of this.

Identifying human sexuality grad programs to apply to. I'm done, there are 12 in North America. Applying to the one in Montreal for fall '16.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Open and honest communication

Articulating my emotions

Naps and driving.

Figuring out how things work and fixing them.

Being self-sufficient and well prepared.

Making fun of you and me

Convincing, charming, and cajoling you to appear on my show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Grey hair, baby face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let it be known that I like booty bass music to dance to, eat mostly meat and veggies, enjoy netflix like a normal human, and read every night (female authors too!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise. Modes of transportation. Love. Laughter. Sunglasses. Traveling with dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better friend/son/brother/lover.
Connection. Community. Intimacy.
What should go in my bugout bag.
How to be honest and kind.
How you're doing.
How things work.

Things I'm newly starting to think about:

My privilege.
Daring greatly.
If polyamory works.
Not living in the city.
Loving whole heartedly.
How to be a great father.
Communicating non violently.
How to raise children properly.
Building a home in the country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going through your mail in my cut off shorts...

But honestly probably watching a movie with my dog. He's into romcoms these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't worn underwear or deodorant in over 5 years.

Also I don't make $1MM. Or drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have or plan on having a cat(s)

You think we'd smush well together

You're not looking for a friend

You're curious how I smell

You agree with this...

Bike ride?