Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tc_brock

34 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never content to let the grass grow under my feet, although loving the walk through it. Deeply dependent upon the absurd and unlikely. If it wasn't meant to be laughed at, I really don't see much point. When I want something done, I do it myself. Live about as independently as is possible in a big city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading as if all the books in the world were disappearing one by one. Trying to make sure that every street in this city has seen my footfall at least once. Measuring reactions, taking temperatures, listening. Dancing on empty streets. Listening to the snow fall. Looking for large moments on beauty in the smallest details.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there when I say I will. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my self-confidence. I'll walk into any room, any social situation, like I belong there. (I usually do.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cannery Row, Catch-22, Gravity's Rainbow, Ulysses, The Joke, To a God Unknown, Cat's Cradle. Bob Dylan, Beck, Beastie Boys, Miles Davis, George Harrison, Danger Mouse. Meat and cheese plates, good pizza, sushi, burgers and fries. JAWS! TV? Don't have one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good reading chair, an ashtray, a nice little glass of whiskey, and a little uninterrupted time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether my socks have a preference for my left or right foot, why I don't find empty bottles depressing, the relationship between my street and streets around the world that are completely unknown to it, the sky, my shoes, the lack of anthills, gnome doors in trees in Minneapolis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
walking around town, looking for someplace interesting to have a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to write all the time, daily. I don't anymore.