Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcal106

42 Thun, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the US (Boston) but am living in Switzerland (after spending a couple years living in Sydney, Australia). Starting with the boring - I run a private equity fund. I was a lawyer. More interestingly, I have degrees in Physical Therapy and Special Education (although I obviously sold my soul for greed). And yes, I clearly liked university summer vacations way too much to stop studying. I'm active - I sail, ski, hike, row, ran a marathon, and trained Aikido for 20 years. I love to travel. I'm ready to settle down with that one special girl out there for me. And if I haven't won your heart yet, my mother says I'm special and a great catch, and we all know Moms don't lie!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, traveling the world, living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
absolutely nothing! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cyber charm :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The World Atlas, Count of Monte Cristo, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Lord of the Rings, Three Musketeers, the Iliad, Song of Ice and Fire series, history books, philosophy books, Harry Potter.

Movies: Star Wars, Love Actually, Goodwill Hunting, Shakespeare in Love, Bowfinger, Lord of the Rings, the Notebook, Twilight (yep, true story), Harry Potter, the Notebook (hey, I'm sensitive), Thor, P.S. I Love You.

TV: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Archer, The Wire, Rome, Entourage, Arrow, Homeland, The Tudors, Lost, the Office (US), How I Met Your Mother, Merlin, Entourage, Battlestar Galactica, Friday Night Lights.

Food: Italian, Japanese (I took a sushi class), Thai, Indian, South American/Latina, Fondue (can make a mean one).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, Friends, travel, exercise, computer and Swiss train pass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer questions like this online.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shoe size!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a great person! And if you don't smile in any of your pics, you probably aren't the woman for me :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done