Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcarrigan

22 M Levittown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello to everyone; my name is Tyler. First of all, I want to preface my description by saying that I am on this website to find someone who is loyal, trustworthy, funny, and outgoing. I am very dedicated to all of the tasks that come my way and this one is no different. I take school very seriously, yet I also know how to balance hard work and fun! Indubitably, I know how to have a good time and can make anybody laugh (even the most serious person). If you seem interested thus far please feel free to read more about me below.....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a Junior at Temple University in Philadelphia, PA. There, I am studying Spanish Education in order to become a high school Spanish teacher. I am, no doubt, a Spanish grammar nerd and I can't wait to communicate that to my students one day. When I am not consumed by my school work, I am working, part-time, at Time After Time in Oxford Valley. I sell high-end watches and also repair watches.
I’m really good at
- Spanish
- Being honest and open about my feelings and beliefs
- Being trustworthy and punctual
- School
- Singing (it's one of my hobbies; I mostly sing the classical variety of music)
- Making friends
- Making people laugh/Making them feel comfortable in a stressful situation
- Understanding the feelings of others and sympathizing with them.
- Being positive in negative situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
- My unique fashion sense (I have a MASSIVE sock collection-over 40 pairs-and love to have fun with my style. I love colorful pants/tops, unique and interesting shoes, watches, and other, unique things that have to do with fashion)
- My positive attitude and smile
- My humor
- My outgoing personality and ability to connect to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Regarding my music taste, I am partial to the classical/choral variety of music. I understand that not everyone will see eye-to-eye with me with regards to my music taste especially since classical music takes some patience to listen to. Honestly, I am open to all kinds of music and I think all genres have a time and a place where they are appropriate. I'm not a huge reader, but when I find a book that is evocative I Will not put it down until it is completed. I am open to all types of food and every new culinary experience is, no doubt, an adventure.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee (Starbucks or Wawa preferably)
- Music
- My Family
- My Cell Phone
- My Computer/Ipad
- A Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My future (all aspects)
- What has to be completed on a daily basis
- School (when I am in school, of course)
- How to be successful in life
On a typical Friday night I am
...normally working since Friday, Saturday, and Sunday are the biggest retail days of the week. But, when I am not working I usually sit at home and spend time with my family or go out with a few friends for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Crohn's Disease which is a type on IBD that infects your small and/or large intestines. Upon first impressions, the disease is not visible because everything is internal. It is not life threatening and I have had it since I was 6 years old. Currently, there is no cure for the disease, but I hope one day one is discovered.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have read the above information and like what you see. Do not hesitate; I love meeting/talking to new people!