Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcarvs22

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Broke, jobless, no car, live with my parents, no sense of humor, horrible in bed.

Ok, seriously:

Moving to SF in April. I'm pretty open to most situations. Don't make excuses. Ambitious. Kind. Self aware (or at least try to be). Always looking for ways to improve myself. Love to travel. I work for myself and can do it from anywhere with an internet connection, so I can go wherever I want whenever I want- which is AWESOME.

As a new San Francisionianite, I want to do anything and everything here. Restaurants, hiking trails, museums, lots of sporting events (I'm partial to Basketball), music shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Work: Day Trader (Stocksssssss).

Life: Moving to SF in April. I know a couple of people there.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm good at making people laugh. It doesn't matter to me if you think I'm funny (that's a lie), because I think I'm hilarious and as long as I'm laughing who cares.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- the power of the subconscious mind, the 10x rule, secrets of power persuasion, the multiorgasmic male (just bought it, haven't started it, but I know it's going to change my life....and yours?)

Music- xx, poolside, toro y moi, hot chip, Jessie ware, Passion pit, sublime, slightly stoopid, daft punk, good house music, Micheal Jackson, prince, old school hip hop/rap (mostly west coast stuff).

Movies- there's a ton... My favorite movie of all time is probably Goodfellas.

TV- haven't had a TV in years, but I watch a few shows online: mad men, breaking bad, house of cards, true detective aaaaaaaand as much basketball as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Avocado
Macaroni and cheese
The internet (can't work without it)
Cute little baby animals (Awwwww. Such a good guy)
Basketball
n stufffffff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
92% work
5% sex
3% puppies
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm down for anything. Try to avoid the crazy bar scene, but end up there sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once whispered into someone's ear "mine's not an exit only". That was a good night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You're independent, intelligent, somewhat confident, and like a guy who doesn't take himself/life too seriously. I like women who don't need a man, but are interested in integrating a cool guy into their lives.

-You want a new friend. We don't always have to do the high pressure dating thing. I'm down to make friends, too.

-Don't message me if you're an accountant or work for any branch of the government.