Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcb1989

25 Jupiter, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Palm Beach County, went to school at UF, and have returned to South Florida to start my career. Although I have lived in Florida for my whole life, I have visited many different states and several foreign countries. I feel that exploring the world allows us to find joy in new things and find new appreciation in what we already have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finally graduated with my Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Florida. I will be returning back to Jupiter to start my full time career as an engineering consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I can make small talk with anyone from almost any walk of life. There are probably only a handful of people to which I have felt uncomfortable or 'stuck' when chatting with. I feel that there is so much to find out from different people, all you need to do is talk. This allows me to befriend many and keep them close. I value my friendships a lot, I prefer 4 quarters to a 100 pennies.

Going with the flow... I very much enjoy new experiences and embrace them when I can. Ill always try new things or eat different foods. You can't knock it until you try it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiliness :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I don't read too many books, more so online articles or magazines. Although, when I happen to find a good book I can't put it down.

I do really enjoy documentaries since there is usually something to learn from them, but comedies and sci-fi are some of my favorites.

Music: Hendrix, Diplo, Chopin, Liszt, Eminem, Stevie ray Vaughan, Dr. Dre, Electronic music, live music (of any kind assuming they are talented), classical music (I play piano), blues, reggae, and jazz.

Food: Dark Chocolate! Ummm.... Almost anything that tastes good. Organics just taste better, but they are quite expensive :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Laughter
Freedom
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what my next journey will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends, usually keeping it low-profile. I do enjoy a good party when the opportunity comes about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wana chat, as I said before, I enjoy talking to all :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!