Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcdayo

29 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Terry~

Personality:
I'm a happy go lucky, very positive, energetic, down to earth kinda guy.
Though I'm laxed most of the time I'm responsible, goal oriented, and will get serious when I need to be.

Fun stuff:
I was born and raised in the Pacific north west as an ABC. American Born Chinese who speaks Cantonese, Japanese, and Engrish. ^^

I love being outside and playing sports like tennis, baseball, volleyball, basketball, snowboarding, etc. Basically any sport I'll do. I believe sports is a great physical and mental challenge that lets you discover the true capabilities of the human mind, body and soul.

I listen to any kind of music and love to sing and play a little guitar. If you play your cards right, maybe I'll play and sing for you. or you can just ask and I'll do it. ;) Lol.

Whether it's going for a drive and getting lost or just sitting around and talking I'll enjoy every minute of it with that special someone. That's what matters the most to me. Being in the moment and enjoying every second of it.

I have a full time marketing job at a Japanese company that I love and travel about 40% of the time.

On the weekends I love staying up late just hanging out and doing good and maybe mischievous things. ~_~

That special someone:
I'm looking for someone who's active, positive, knows what she wants, likes to go on an adventure, have fun and laugh a lot.
To my significant other I would be caring, respectful, and honest, yet I am playful, like to tease sexually, and would cater to their needs. ^^
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a stable job with a well known Japanese company in Redmond.
Playing sports and enjoying the awesome weather before the rain comes.
I’m really good at
Sports
Being nice
Laughing
Karaoke
Having fun and enjoying the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
Positive, and energetic. Don't look my age because of my Asian youth baby face. =p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to all types of music. Mostly, pop, hip hop, jpop, rock, techno, trance.
Shows: Scrubs, 30 Rock, The Sing Off, Glee, Simpsons, Futurama, Archer, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, One Piece!
The six things I could never do without
People (I like people)
Sports
Contacts
Sunglasses
The Sun
Gel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things more interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out and have some fun but also am down to keep it low key.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to just say hi and chat
You like what you see / read and have questions
you want to play sports
you like karaoke
you want to grab a drink
you are looking for some fun. ^^