Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Trenton, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:37am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a counselor at a mental health facility. I'm an extremely loyal person to those who I am close to. I'm an open book go ahead and ask me anything

Also I don't live in Trenton, I'm in the Hamilton area, the zip code thing reads as trenton

I've been trying this online thing for sometime and I haven't had much luck at all so I'm giving it one more shot and seeing what happens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a counselor in partial care with adults who have severe and persistent mental illness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Color guard and karaoke and bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I'm very shy and nervous when I meet new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods would have to be Chinese, Japanese, and Italian.

Favorite shows are Borjias, Tudors, couples therapy, real housewives, bones, warehouse 13, ncis, Rome, Big Bang Theory, West Wing, and many more

I have so many favorite movies that to list them all would take all day suffice it to say I love movies

I love music and it has been an important part of my life for years. I'm into all types of music but I'm currently on a huge country kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, best friend, a good drink. Sleep, cuddling, and a good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all the possibilities that it holds or what to wear
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym with my trainer usually then after that usually relaxing and unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge marching band and drum corps nerd and if you know the difference ill give you a cookie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to and if you feel like we can mesh together well. If you message me, I would hope to be able to actually meet and not just message back and forth