Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tclar

28 La Mirada, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really easy going and love meeting new people and learning new things. I love music, art, photography, design, reading, technology, movies, the outdoors, video games, theater and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance web/graphic designer and photographer and I just started a new job as a Marketing project manager for an art company. I'm hoping to start a Master's program soon in Media Design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty decent designer and a slightly better photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading Sci-Fi and Fantasy, classic literature, and anything having to do with general creativity.

A few of my favorite movies are Shawshank Redemtion, Big Fish, My Cousin Vinny.

I don't watch a lot of TV but I don't mind it...usually crime shows or dramas.

I love a lot of music...legitimately...I won't rule out a genre entirely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family are a given but it's that way for everybody. Music definitely, probably my phone mostly because it covers so much, some kind of creative outlet. Not sure what else. I've had to learn how to travel light over the years so my tastes and requirements are pretty simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, goals, little things I'd like to accomplish. I also reminisce quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open and honest...there's not much I'd hold back if you asked.