Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tclktb

26 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Tandi. I am 26 years old and I'm looking for friends and a long term relationship.

I can be very shy at first but after I warm up I will make you laugh. People say I have a great smile and laugh. I am a goofball most of the time but I know when to be serious. I would like to think I am a pretty great catch and well rounded person but I will let you be the judge of that. I have a very bubbly personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Business Management in May 2010. I work full time at a mortgage company helping people repair their credit and finances for home ownership.

Working on a management position at my company either now or in the near future.

I'm typically out and about with friends or family or going out and enjoying myself at the various awesome places in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and making them laugh/smile. Giving people advice and always being there to help out a friend in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Anne Rice (Anne Rice: The Queen of the Damned, Memnoch the Devil, etc) or L.J. Lewis: All three Vampire Diaries. Currently reading 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

Movies: So many but comedy, horror, action, drama, little kid movies :-)

Music: Typically alternative, rick, and metal but enjoy 80s pop, pop, country, and rap also.

Video Games: Halo on Xbox or Super Mario Bros on Super Nintendo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love/friendship
Computer with working internet
Phone with texting
Music
My dogs
Really good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends or watching Netflix or playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to take a chance with a really great girl and see what happens.