Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tcwei

26 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a full-time procrastinator despite my yearnings to shake off that tag. It took me 2 years to shake the cobwebs of this.
(( _ _ ))..zzzZZ

Anyway, I'm pretty much easy-going i.e I don't have any violent objections unless it's something ridiculous. And... I don't take and can't stand spicy food. Yep, you read it right. It will incite a violent protest from me if I have to face one.
ε=ε=ε=ε=ε=ε=┌(; ̄◇ ̄)┘

Oh, I'm pretty much value independence. Everything is an experience isn't it? YOLO. Take things as they come and deal with it. Why don't just simply enjoy the journey into the unknown? *\(^o^)/*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What else can one expect after having gone through the education system?

Work Work Work..
_| ̄|○

And the whatever little time I have left will be spend with myself or close friends.
♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Inherent ability to let time slip from my palms. Pretty much like how water runs from a tap!
(・_・;

2) Listening to people's troubles and problems. It's interesting to listen for solutions and hear how others make sense of their lives. ^_−☆

3) Arcade shooting games.

4) Being anal about poor spelling and grammar. Hahahahas

5) Self-entertainment. <-- A real useful skill to have seriously!
(=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. (¬_¬)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Manga, Haruki Murakami, Irvin D. Yalom, Victor Frankl, Virgina Satir, Elizaberth Kuber Ross, Stephani Danelle Perry

Movies: Nil preferences.

Music: Mandarin pop and J-pop.

Food: Anything as long as it isn't spicy. Note the word "SPICY".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Handphone
2) Wallet
3) Keys
4) Pen
5) Tissue paper
6) Bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did my time pass by me so quickly with me realizing it?!?
。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attempting to clear my week worth of work or backlog._| ̄|○

Of course, if I have prior plans, then those plans would likely take precedence.
♪( ´θ`)ノ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. Any skeletons should just remain in the closet. (゚д゚lll)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You think that I can entertain you.
2) You have similar interests with me.
3) If you feel that I won't bite.
4) You wanna share your life values with me

OR

5) You have whatsoever reasons that led to you being interested in wanting to create a conversation with me.

(*☻-☻*)