Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdavis179

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love talking to random people about just about anything.

I studied abroad in Italy this summer, and it was one of the best experience of my life.

UPDATE: Graduated from OSU, employed, and in a new apartment! Life is good! Also, I'm absolutely and exclusively with a very lovely lady, so please be aware!

ANOTHER UPDATE: Been vegetarian for a little while now. I'm enjoying feeling good all the time and not eating processed foods either.

YET ANOTHER UPDATE: What? VEGETARIAN is evolving! Congratualtions! VEGETARIAN evolved into VEGAN!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in media/public relations. Maybe this will be where my English and History degrees will prove to be valuable? Maybe???

Training for a Tough Mudder, my first Hapkido competition, and before the end of 2014 I WILL write a book. About.... well. Definitely something. Yes, definitely a book about something.
I’m really good at
I enjoy writing, creatively and professionally. I'm trying to find a way to write about or review video games or current technology at the moment. If you have an suggestions/ideas, feel free to throw them my way!

I worked as a chef for a couple years and picked up some good, basic culinary skills. I still can't get souffles down quite yet, but I'm working on it!

I like to think I'm good at finding the humor in things. I enjoy video games too, except sport games (If you're gonna do something sports related, let's actually play or watch them).
The first things people usually notice about me
The blue eyes, or my overall friendly nature.

That and how loud/wildly inappropriate I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Need To Read List:

CHECK Atlas Shrugged
CHECK A Clockwork Orange
Oblivion
Great Expectations
CHECK Art of War
Infinite Jest
Lolita
100 Years of Solitude
CHECK Merchant of Venice

Feel free to tell me about any great books you've read. As an English major, I'd always appreciate another great read.

As a rule, I love classics, sci-fi, dungeons & dragon type fantasy, and of course histories and historical fictions.

I have Netflix, so if you've seen it, I probably have too.
The six things I could never do without
Physical items: Phone, Wallet, Chapstick, Gum, Keys, and a Backpack

Non-Physical Things: My immediate family, going a day without laughing or singing out loud, making other people laugh, the internet, my job, and reading whatever novel I'm working on at that time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Games, music (all kinds but country), school, movies or books and the future. Also really into technology. And CES was awesome this year, ill have to go to one of those eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, playing a game, or spending time with my lady. Cooking is always a good option too!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to start a conversation or you're looking for friends in the Columbus-area who are up to go out and explore/experience things.