Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdawgntulsa

38 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? That's a good question. I'm one of the smartest, most unique, respectful, loving men you will ever meet. I was raised learning to respect women. That they are special and deserve to be treated that way. At the same time, I am a a goofy nerd with a weird sense of humor. I love 2 stepping to slow songs, camping, fishing, karaoke, reading, cooking, grilling, and spending time with family. I am awesome in small groups of 2 - 3 because I am outgoing, but shy.

I am not perfect, but I am a work I'm progress and proud of who I am. Can you like me for me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job, my friends and family, all while trying to make an impact in others lives
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people. I'm a talker, I have no problem discussing my feelings and or emotions, or talking about anything/everything.

I am also a really good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I believe. Not sure, why don't you tell me what you notice first about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Clive Cussler novels, sookie Stackhouse novels, the 50 shades trilogy

Movies - comedies and action/adventure

Shows - NCIS

Music - I like lots of different music, but tend to lean towards country the most.

Food - I like just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
God
Family
Friends
Food
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life and how I can make an impact on others lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays? staying home and unwinding from a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge heart, that I wear on my sleeve. It tends to cause me to get into trouble or hurt a lot, but its a big part of who I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are bored, if you'd like to chat, if you think we would be a good match, if you want to make a really awesome new friend. If you don't want to play silly high school dating games.