Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdelagarza

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Names Tom, I'm an open book that may be a little hard to read sometimes. I like to think I'm clever and funny. I just moved to Houston, looking for friends. Movies, music, and food is all I need. I'm a bit of a nerd with a sense of humour. I enjoy many thing including my job. I'm terrible at meeting people but am great at keeping things going. I'm really good at seducing people with my awkwardness :p. I also travel to Austin and San Antonio frequently. I have friends I like to hangout with over there. Theater is a pleasant pass time of mine. Not being in it, I'm terrible, but being around a production from beginning to end. I also enjoy museums and zoos.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for the Houston Auto Museum. I enjoy my job. I get to play with classic cars all day. Every car we build up feels like restoring a piece of history.
I’m really good at
Talking, playing pool, fixing things and people. I'm a problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed nature and my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and music is what you will find me surrounded by. I enjoy watching any type of movie but enjoy action and independent films. Any Kevin Smith, Guy Richie, or Mel Brooks film will entertain me. Tool, Deftones, APC are just a few bands I enjoy. I also listen to Unwritten Law, Social D, Dr Dre, and classical. I'm also a bit of a geek, I like Doctor Who, Torchwood, Firefly. Netflix is my friend :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. If you could only see what was in my head....
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually enjoy relaxing on my days off by watching movies or playing games. I enjoy playing pool and going out but being new here and not knowing anyone I tend to stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to dance professionally for 10 years growing up.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy tangents, and are looking for a couple new friends. My girlfriend and I are new to town and wouldn't mind hanging out with more than just ourselves (seriously though nothing sexual, just friends).