Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdemaree

26 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm young, self employed, hard working, passionate and energetic. I love trying new things and am easy to hold a conversation with. I like getting dirty as much as I like dressing up.

Urban dictionary describes me as: A very fun, funny, intelligent, handsome, sexy, hardworking, and talented guy. Tims are usually very skilled and competent. They are very focused and can do pretty much anything they set their minds to. They make wonderfully loving and devoted partners and fathers, and are sensitive to the needs of their loved ones. They are very loyal friends. If you are fortunate to have a lover who is a Tim, then you must have been Gandhi or Buddha in your past life, and you are probably already a member of NYSTS "Name Your Son 'Tim' Society," a grassroots organization committed to bringing more Tims into the world.
"My Tim worked all day and then came home, made a fire, cooked us dinner, gave me a massage, read to me and then sang me a lullabye."
What I’m doing with my life
I work in commercial real estate management. I love it. I volunteer at Walter Reed helping out the wounded warriors.
I’m really good at
Handling tough or strenuous situations. Managing people and tasks. Driving (I do a lot). Understanding people. Cooking, fixing mechanical things, ask me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Dante's Inferno, Billy Bud, Moby Dick. Movies: action and comedy, chick flicks, drama, I really like anything as long as it isn't gore horror. I like musicals like Avenue Q, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson. I am a big fan of music, anything will do classical, drum and bass, dub step, pop, house, country, rock, classic rock.

Food: I'm allergic to bad food. I will eat just about anything and enjoy it all.
The six things I could never do without
1) Cell Phone
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Clothes
5) Water
6) comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person, how to work harder, how to meet new people
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. Working, playing, chasing great food and drink, cleaning, or otherwise chilled out after a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to chat, be friends, know more,