Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdevine7

39 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very laid back, I am not a very social person as for I have never (and do not) enjoyed going to clubs and bars. I like spending time with my 9 year old son whom I get every weekend so most activity's we do on those days are usually familly oriented. I work an off shift and between that and getting my son on the weekends it does not leave me with much time to date so that is why I am on here. I do not smoke or drink and would like to find the same. There are a lot of places I would love to travel to and visit one day. I have many hobbies that I enjoy dabbling in from time to time, they have ranged from photography, woodworking and electronics. I also used to hunt and fish but don't do much of that anymore. I like mechanical puzzles, I enjoy the challenge of trying to figure out how they work and have even ventured into lock picking for a challenge. I am not a controlling person and do not need to know where my partner is going or doing all the time as I enjoy my personal time also. A big turn off is people who use fowl language, I try very hard not to curse and don't think people should use bad language around kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a skilled maintenance tech at an automotive plant and have worked my job there for 13 years. I am financially secure, I own my home in Lexington, KY and also have a 60 acre farm in Mercer County where I grew up.
I’m really good at
I am really good at starting things but sometime I get board and don't finish. I am a good listener. I am not very good at dealing with people who like to complain about everthing and who always have negative comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books, when I do it is usually a woodworking magazine or financial magazine. My son and I both enjoy going to watch movies together (I like just about anything especially horror movies and sci-fi movies) . As far as music I can listen to about anything but I usually listen to talk shows when I am driving I am not a fanatic about music. I'm not a sports fan, but can watch when when my familly members are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I have enough money to retire from my current job. I would like to retire early from my job and have always wanted to start some sort of a buisiness but not sure what yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to just hang out sometimes starting as just friends, I am not looking to jump into a relationship but things happen. It would be nice to have someone to just go out with to talk to and not have to try and impress someone so that they like you. All I ask is to please have a job or career that you are contributing to the system and not putting a drag on it and other working Americans!!