Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdkoop

25 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Tony. I'm a product designer for a mobile tech accessories company in Edina. I also build multirotors and do aerial photography in my free time.

I live in Uptown and love everything about it. I enjoy hitting up the bars and biking or running around the chain of lakes. When the weather is miserable, I'm likely inside working on some sort of project such as building a quadcopter, working in a woodshop, or training my cat to do tricks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm writing a business plan for aerial photography and launching a website to showcase my portfolio. I'm in negotiations with a local publisher for a book deal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at yoga, both teaching and practicing. I also have a green thumb, there are close to 30 different species of plants in my apartment. Not to brag or anything but I have built a couple of flying machines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and dimples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how to save the world from itself.
- why it is so hard to meet decent people.

r/science, r/technology, r/worldnews, r/politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking a couple pints of microbrew beer or going to an electronic dance music show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left testicle ruptured after taking a slapshot during hockey practice back in highschool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool with cats, want to take a yoga class, or want to grab a pint of the freshest local brew.