Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Isn't it incredible to be drawn to another person? Picture unwinding with a real feeling of safety and intimacy while knowing you're appreciated.

I'm intelligent, ambitious, emotionally stable, and I know what I want. My work keeps me busy, but adventure is something to live for so I make time for climbing, travel, adventure sports, dining out or in, just sitting down to talk, and anything new and interesting. I'm FASCINATED with how the world works. Now tell me everything about you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun I travel the world, with over 40 states and 10 countries under my belt. Anything made with passion and care fills me with excitement, such as the most exquisite local food, the emotion of a song or movie made from the heart, love, and the fun I have deliberately tripping you on the sidewalk.

For work I've aimed to simultaneously change the world and feed it by inventing the technology for robot tractors, and now I'm working to change lives for the better with surgical robots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Igniting that spark you've always dreamt of.
- Getting pictures of myself without a mirror and with a shirt.
- Creative techniques. To practice skydiving I zoom in really fast on google maps.
- Puns. Picture the tractors I mentioned earlier and just imagine how I can turn that into a corny joke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall! 6'3" to be exact, with dirty blond hair and hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: local musicians, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Black Sabbath, Coldplay, Dispatch, Green Day, The Beatles, Adele, Irish music
TV: Top Gear (UK), The Tudors, Downton Abbey (UK), Last Week w/ John Oliver, Daily Show/Colbert Report (when they were on), Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Classics
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Dune, Stranger in a Strange Land
Food: Baked Brie with Rasberry Jam, Lasagna, Asparagus wrapped in Ham with Hollandaise sauce, Ice Cream, Curry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, life, happiness, friends, family, and optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, doing homework or research, relaxing on the couch watching shows, or traveling on a weekend trip!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who's brilliant, genuine, and loves to laugh.

I will reply even if I'm not interested, also known as manners. I require complete sentences and correct grammar.

Notice: sense of humour required.

Only if to find a woman who has a mind as bright as her eyes...