Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdotme

37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30-something guy who's not into the whole bar/club scene. Well not for meeting guys anyway. I can be pretty shy when I first meet someone, but I come around fairly quickly around people I "click" with.

I am shy, loyal, and a little geeky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm shy. Or that I'm "stand offish" depending on how they interpret my body language. Physically it's probably my eyes - when they're not hiding behind my glasses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family and dog.
Great food.
Me time.
Internet access.
Creating lists of 6.
A good laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably enjoying a couple of drinks with my friends and making a fool of myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, there was this one time at band camp...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I won't bite, honestly. If I don't reply please don't take it the wrong way. You can be 95% certain that nerves are keeping me from responding. I'm a wuss like that.