Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tdray

24 Fort Wayne, IN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let me start out by saying I don't like these kinds of sites at all. I don't even use Facebook. I don't like many of the questions on here as well as some of them are vague or really just depend on the situation/person involved. I especially don't like that the questions seem to represent our personality/match percentages in a way...but oh well. Bottom line is if you want to get to know me then talk to me.

Now then about me...well I'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy. I like to read, write, and occasionally sketch. Guess you could say I'm a nerd whom is into computers. I like surfing the web, playing games, watching anime or reading manga.

Really I'm quite simple. I'm on here to find someone to connect with. Someone to hang out with, to have fun and laugh with, someone whom shares my interests. I believe your significant other should also be one of your best friends if not your best friend. Someone to be close to and spend time with and then also share those intimate moments with. Sometimes just cuddling on the couch playing games or watching netflix together is the best feeling in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working full time at Advanced Assembly. It's a factory in Columbia City that makes seats for GM trucks.

I went to college but dropped out right before getting my associates degree because I realized I was just in college for the sake of being in college without even knowing what I wanted to do with my life. Once I figure that out I might go back to college but for now my job pays well enough for me to comfortably live the life that I want. I don't need a big house, expensive car or anything like that. Give me a nice apartment, food and my hobbies and that's all I need...well that and companionship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and I'm pretty understanding. I like to hold interesting and stimulating conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm more reserved, a quiet/calm type of person. Physically one would notice I'm overweight I suppose...and apparently I have long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Eragon (Inheritance Cycle) - basically stuff like that, I love fantasy.

Movies: Way too many to list. I love comedy movies like Tommy Boy and the Other Guys. Then I love all the Marvel and Super Hero movies. I'm a guy so I love action/fighting/guns and all of that. I'm not really into horror movies unless they mix some comedy into it deliberately because I find most situations in horror movies to be too ridiculous to really enjoy. Not to mention I don't like sitting through two hours of just some girl screaming, chainsaws revving, and long/drawn-out chase scenes.

Shows: This is where Netflix comes in. I will marathon shows like Futurama, Family Guy, Lost, Heroes and so much more. I like some of the anime selections too.

Music: Well I have a bunch of CDs in my car, but just to list a few bands: Linkin Park, Sum 41, Yellowcard, Three Days Grace, Fall Out Boy, Thousand Foot Krutch, Hoobastank, Red, One Republic, ACDC, Skillet, Hollywood Undead, and more.

Food: I love Chinese food and authentic Mexican restaurants. Also good burger places like Red Robin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious of food, oxygen, water and all of that:

Internet, games, car, netflix, intelligence, companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Normal things like financial stability. If I will end up meeting someone I want to spend my life with. Also I'm pretty certain I don't want kids so if you are someone whom has your heart set on having kids in the future...then we might not make a good fit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and perhaps looking for something to do. Maybe just stay at home and watch a movie and play video games, or maybe go out and find someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I wanted to grow up to be a dinosaur...because dinosaurs are cool obviously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. I'm friendly so feel free to message me as you please. In all honesty if you are just looking for a friend or someone to hang out with then that is fine, in my mind you have to like someone to a certain degree and get to know them first before you can take it to the next step anyways.