Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Riegelsville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:34pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm told I'm very easy-going and laid back. I have a successful business that affords me a fair amount of free time to enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities. In the evening I'm just as happy sitting by a bonfire looking up at the Milky Way as I am enjoying a nice restaurant along the Delaware or in the city. Both of my kids are in their later 20's and very happy with their lives so I have lots of time to share with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve myself and learn something new every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening..... and I'm told kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I smile a lot .... and that I'm not judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good food made with fresh ingredients including authentic Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Mexican, German roast pork...... and my famous ceaser salad, guacamole and german potato salad.
Music - Alternative, classic rock, new age, even classical....some of my favorites are U2, Sublime, Adele, Beatles, CSN, Cranberries, Police...
Movies - Life of Pi, Pulp Fiction, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Last of the Mohicans, Lincoln, Star Trek, Young Frankenstein, Monty Python Holy Grail....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outdoors riding a mountain bike or hiking or kayaking or skiing or snowboarding or tennis or swimming off a boat or ... (I kinda like outside ;)
Nice food with a pinot noir or a craft beer and of course fresh ground coffee in the morning
Picking something tasty from my garden
Traveling. There's so much in the world to experience
Driving a fun car or motorcycle on a beautiful mountain road ....... or anywhere with no traffic lights
Ok, I saw a profile that said heated car seats :-) Yup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make life as fulfilling as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing good times with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... can wait until we meet :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy with your life and enjoy entertaining, cooking and doing outdoor activities as a couple. I very much like traveling and my ideal partner has a passport and the time to travel.