tduck
34 Memphis, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tduck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, first I'm not good at telling things about myself but I'm gonna try. I work as a Installation Tech. My major was Information Technology, and I Love it so I guess you can kinda say that I'm a dork.

I am FUN, WONDERFUL, and GRATEFUL
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work Two different jobs which keeps me busy, however not busy enough that i couldn't spend time with the right one. Other than that I'm enjoying parenthood, I have two children from my previous marriage.
I’m really good at
I'm great at being myself!!! Although I can be odd at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, most people sware I'm not from Memphis but I am. Also I am shy when you first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food:
Italian, oriental, seafood, and good old Mexican

Music:
T.I., Nas, Rage Against the Machine, John Legend, Musiq, System of the Down, Kem, Pearl Jam, Tyga, Prince, Teddy Pendergrass, Usher, Ginuwine, Tonex, Tool, Watch the Duck, Shinedown, and too much more to name

Movies
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Kids
3. Family
4. Good music
5. My phone
6. Great friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time now improving myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is a work night for me, however on Saturday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I hate Mac, I have a MacBook and love it!
You should message me if
You would like to meet a someone new
More