Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tduncan7

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pianist originally from the bay area. I've lived in a few different places in the last few years, including Argentina and Oklahoma City. Came down to LA since there is more work down here, and I have some family and good friends here.

I love languages and studying them, but as much as I've tried my Spanish is passable at best. There was a point when I was living in Argentina that I could converse, sort of.

I also enjoy cooking, but I can't say that I'm that good at it. I figure though, as long as I cook everyday I have to get better, right?

I'd say I have a dry sense of humor, and I enjoy people with a good sense of humor.

I like spending time with my friends, since they're good people. I also enjoy meeting new people.

I love travelling. Especially if I'm performing. I've had the opportunity to perform in Germany, Lithuania, Mexico, and Peru. As far as just travelling for enjoyment (not that I didn't enjoy it when I was performing), I've been to Spain, Uruguay, and Argentina. Looks like I might have a chance to perform with the high school choir in Italy next summer, so I hope that works out.

I enjoy conversing with people that are worth conversing with.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved down to LA since there's more work, so I guess I'm working, practicing, gigging, chilling. Hoping to do more travelling.
I’m really good at
Piano I guess, since it's my job, and sittin' on the porch chillin'. I can do that with the best of 'em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I like a lot of different types of music, especially jazz, blues, Funk, and latin music.

Bobby Timmons, Louis Armstrong, Cannonball Adderley, Ahmad Jamal, Monk, Buena Vista Social Club, Herbie Hancock, Zapp and Roger, Alison Krauss, Django, Michel Petrucciani, Buddy Guy, Juan Luis Guerra, D'Angelo, Los Panchos, Spanish Harlem Orchestra, and plenty more.

I don't watch a lot of tv, and when I do it's mostly sports, but I do enjoy shows like Flight of the Conchords, Parks and Rec, and Louie. Does anyone remember Tough Crowd with Colin Quinn? That was a good show.

I enjoy reading and I'm trying to read more. Just got my LA library card, so I'm looking forward to taking advantage of that. Been getting into Philosophy more lately.

I'm really into stand-up, like Bill Burr, Louis C.K., Patrice O'neal, Mitch Hedberg, Patton Oswalt, Hannibal Buress, the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Music and laughter. Friends and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I dislike hipsters and hippies. Naw, that's not what I spend my time thinking about. But don't get me wrong, I don't like hipsters or hippies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something, or nothing. One or the other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. I'm always down to converse.