Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 O'Fallon, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2012
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving woman who is single and looking to meet new people to see where things goes. One can never have too many friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living life to its fullest. I'm working towards my life long goal of having my own classroom in a school. Currently, I'm a Paraprofessional in a local school district. I'm also seeking my Special Education certification to add to my Elementary Education degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say communicating effectively with others. I love talking, listening and giving others advice. However, I will admit I have a hard time following my own advice. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The physical things would be my lips, eyes or butt. Other characteristics, I hope people first notice about me would be my fun-loving personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is The Notebook or Dirty Dancing.

I listen to a little bit of every type of music. It really just depends on my mood.

My favorite book from when I was a kid is Are You My Mother? or I Think I Can. Now, I don't really have any because I read children books all the time.

My favorite food is chicken wings or pasta. I enjoy Italian, Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone
My car
My friends
My job
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot. I want more than anything to have the opportunity to be a mother and wife someday. I also think about the things I want to do before I leave this earth. My bucket list is getting bigger. LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really just depends on my mood. Sometimes, I go out with friends or family. Other times, I like to just come home and relax after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. However, everyone has skeletons in their closet. LOL!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who can have fun doing just about anything.