Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bloomington, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I can be shy at first, but I'll warm up to you if you let me. Staying in for the night to cuddle and watch a movie can be as much fun as going out on the town. I love my family, children, movies, and music.

I collect stickers, dresses, Disney tank tops, flip flops, Eeyores, and DVDs. Is that weird? :P

I am a kid at heart and I want a guy who can appreciate my love for Disney and Pixar movies, and who isn't afraid to watch them with me :)

I am a hopeless romantic and I strongly believe in love, romance, and chivalry. The first things to catch my eye about a man are his smile and his personality (they both tell a lot about a person). He must have a great sense of humor, be an honest gentleman, and be a family man.

I'm just a girl who is trying to find her place in this crazy world, and I'd love to have someone join me on my journey.

Thanks! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher looking for my next classroom here in Bloomington. In the mean time, I work as a Digital Site Coordinator at one of the local elementary schools. I just moved into my own apartment, so it's an adjustment living on my own, but I like it so far! I even have the opportunity to ride my bike to/from school, so that's a plus! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am always smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pasta, Chocolate, Ice cream

Music: Oldies, Pop, Rock, Country, etc. Almost anything except rap and screamo.

TV shows: The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Scorpion, Bob's Burgers, Cutthroat Kitchen, MASH, Twilight Zone, Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Movies: Too many to name!

Books: Various.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Children, Education, Movies, Music, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My classroom. Who will be in my life in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing on the couch watching a movie or reading a book... or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of living my life alone without finding true love. (Yes, I believe in true love.)

"If I fell in love with you
Would you promise to be true
And help me understand
'Cause I've been in love before
And I found that love was more
Than just holding hands"
~The Beatles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't smoke.
You don't do drugs.
You don't drink a lot, if any.
You are kind and good.
You want a family.
You want love.
You live in or near Bloomington.
You have a picture of you on your profile.
You can treat me well and make me laugh.