Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teacher528

30 F Fayetteville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Michigan. I moved down here for a teaching job 5 years ago. I like being in Fayetteville, but I'm very close with my family and I go home twice a year.

I'm moving back home to Michigan in June, so I'm not looking for anything too serious. I want to find someone to go out on dates with, hang out, watch movies, have fun, etc. Trying to find someone who makes me laugh, can have a good conversation with, and is a decent person.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach first grade. It's challenging, but I love it. I love working with kids. There's never a dull day because they always keep me on my toes! :-)

I hope to go back and finish my Masters Degree someday soon too.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being dependable. I'm always there for my friends and family. I enjoy going bowling, putt putt, etc. I'm not very good at it, but I always have a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! :-) I've been told I have a nice smile and nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I minored in reading in college and most of what I had to read were kids book, but I love them! Harry Potter and books like that. Dorky, I know! Lol. The Hunger Games.

I love watching movies in a theater or at home. I love pretty much anything with Will Farrell. For TV shows I like comedies, police shows, Grey's Anatomy, and Investigation Discovery, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, The Office.

I listen to all types of music. I love the oldies and classic rock and I've been getting back into country a little, thanks to my sister.

Seafood is my favorite and I love Italian food too. I like to cook and I love a man who can cook!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My dogs
4. Movies
5. My cell phone
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, why other people suck at driving (lol), how much longer it will be until I can see my family in Michigan, my students, etc. I'm pretty much always thinking about almost all of those things almost all of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a glass of wine at home or with friends. I do like to go out and for dinner, have a drink, and/or go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never used to think men with beards were attractive. Recently, I've changed my mind and found them to be very sexy! :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a man who actually knows how to take a woman out on a date. I can't tell you the last time I actually had someone plan a date and take me out. I guess I'm a little old fashioned and I like to be wooed. :)

Also, if:
1. You're funny
2. You're smart
3. You're nice
4. You're thoughtful
5. You like kids
6. You're looking for something serious