Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teafreak

22 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joan, and I try not to take life too seriously. I love to laugh and have people laugh with me. I am a considerate person and easily amused. It's hard to get me not to laugh or find something funny! I know that it's what is on the inside that truly counts. I'm not materialistic, but sometimes I seem to forget that and I can be selfish. I suppose that's part of the life experience. I have my passions, dreams and hopes just like everyone else. I want to accomplish a lot in life, although, right now it's going a little slower than I'd like. I tend to pay attention to world issues, and I love to express my opinions to others. I don't push my beliefs on them, but I will debate them to a certain point.

I am funny, quirky, geeky and random
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a graphical designer while going part time to university for my degree in the same field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, debating, standing up for myself and others, rational thinking, taking the time to assess problems and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the fact that I am a really quirky and energetically cheerful person or my weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neil Gaiman, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Cake (both the band and food are awesome!), Simon & Garfunkel, America, Queen, He-Man! HEY YEAH YEAH YEAH, Brandi Carlile, guilty-pleasure smut books, Rachael Yamagata, Rock, Indie, Folk, Indigo Girls, Karmin, Pizza, beer-pong, Dr who, Firefly, Merlin (bbc), White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Torchwood, Game of Thrones, LoTR, ST, SW, cheeseburgers, pistachio gelato, thai food, sushi, meat o_o
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mind is a battlefield
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, Hanging out or playing League of Legends / World of Warcraft
(I am so addicted O_O).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm way too sensitive even if I don't show it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you and/or I are interesting (or you just feel like messaging me for no reason, I don't mind)