Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Menlo Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 10
White, —
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For my 50th birthday I bought myself a new bicycle and my first tattoo. I think that sums me up remarkably well.

Into astrology, motorcycling, scuba, bridge, post-industrial shamanism, paganism, chaos magick, occasionally drumming, sometimes photography. NLP practitioner, master practitioner, health practitioner, and certified trainer. Tantra instructor. Bdsm instructor. Hypnotherapist.

You can also find me on a number of other social networking forums under the same name.

I am intense, spiritual, and communicative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly adjusting my diet. Taking tantra classes, NLP classes, hypnosis classes, shamanism classes, and teaching some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Techno-computer stuff. Trance. Direct interpersonal and online communications.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. "intensity". During "summer" months, a shaved face & head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of scifi. Now I read a lot of internet discussion stuff instead. Terry Pratchett and Jonathan Carrol are favorites.

Current favorite movie: Lake Consequence. I watch a lot of movies, though, and tend to see all but the most insipid American releases, either in theatres or netflix. Previous favorite movies: Liquid Sky, Choose Me, Tommy.

Current favorite band: Recent discoveries:Florence + the Machine, Girls Under Glass, Alabama 3, Razed in Black, Chemlab, She Wants Revenge, Sigur Ros, Covenant, Imperative Reaction, Interpol, Crystal Method, Rosetta Stone.

Current favorite food: the "combination" pizza with alfredo sauce from "New York Pizza" in Palo Alto. Basic air popped popcorn comes a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This one is tough. I want to believe that I can do without just about anything aside from the basics.

So... food, sleep, personal challenges, sunlight, time alone, and good, generative, life altering sex. (Not necessarily in that order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a dinner and/or movie and/or play date. Otherwise sitting at home in social forums, playing computer games, or working on personal projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about... er, no. Hm...

Last thing I listed here is no longer true. Haven't come up with anything else yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A) anything in my profile intrigues or puzzles you


B) you enjoy chatting about life


C) you practice any form of tantra or ecstatic ritual or erotic hypnosis (or might like to).